News & Results

The Last of us

Monday results 2012-2023

Archive for Wednesday results coming soon!

The Last of us

2023 Super 30 Minnetonka Team of the Year

Parker Knudsen & Aaron Larson

The Last of us

2023 Wednesday Night Bassin' Team of the Year

Matt & Matthias Cunningham

Our Team

Tournament Director

Dennys Legacy Series Founder

Original Dennys Super 30 Founder

Tournament Coordinator

Weight tracker