Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2016 Super 30 Minnetonka

Denny’s Super 30 2016 Minnetonka Bass Tournaments

Presented By

Entry Fee $300.00

Super 30 Tournaments
Pay Off!
1 – $4,500   6 – $800
2 – $2,200   7 – $600
3 – $1,500   8 – $450
4 – $1,200   9 – $400
5 – $1,000   10 – $300
Big Bass – $300

(Based on 50 Teams)

ONE TIME DOCKAGE FEE – $25 per team per year

Team of the Year Fee is optional for 2016

5/31/16 Lake Minnetonka Lord Fletcher's 6:30 AM Results
6/20/16 Lake Minnetonka Lord Fletcher's 6:30 AM Results
7/18/16 Lake Minnetonka Lord Fletcher's 6:30 AM Results
8/15/16 Lake Minnetonka Lord Fletcher's 7:00 AM Results
9/12/16 Lake Minnetonka Lord Fletcher's 7:30 AM Results

2016 Marketing Architects Team of the Year-  Paul Coffey & Cody Zdrazil

paul coffey cody zdrazil 2016 super 30 bass champions

2016 Super 30 Entry Form

2015 Super 30 Minnetonka Page

2015 Marketing Architects Team of the Year Current Standings

2014 Marketing Architects Team of the Year Final Standings

Super 30 Rules

Final 2013 Team of the Year Standings

All anglers fishing these tournaments need to read this.

To keep the book keeping at a minimum, the down payment to hold a place for your team will be:
$890.00 for teams in the Team of the Year. ($790.00 if you are not in the T/Y) -
That payment is the Team of the Year $100 entry, Membership fee, $350.00 for the May tournament, and a $100.00 deposit for each of the last four tournaments. (Non-refundable).
The balance of $800.00, is due prior to the July tournament.
If the above payment schedule is not possible for you, contact me and I’ll see if we can work something out.
Many teams have been great at getting the money to me ahead of the upcoming tournament and others have not.
I have been more flexible than most tournaments over the years but collecting what I collect each Monday has gotten out of hand. Thanks for your help and looking forward to another great Super 30 Season.

2015 Season
Marketing Architects “Team of the Year” competition.